For Additional Information
Please Call (O) 413.322.7190
(F) 413.322.7195 / Toll Free 800.880.5230

About American Environmental, Inc.

American Environmental is a family owned Business. Our company offers its service throughout all of Massachusetts and Connecticut. We are bonded and licensed in both states. American Environmental is DCAMM & OSD(MBE) Certified in Asbestos And Demolition in MA and has ADAS Class A  Demolition License in CT. We have worked with Property Managers, Schools, Universities, Hospitals, Churches, Stores, Industrial, and Public Facilities. The services we offer are Asbestos Abatement, Structural Demolition, Boiler Removal, Commercial Lead Abatement, Concrete Cutting, Floor Preparation, Interior Demolition, Water Jet Blasting, Brokk Rental, Roll off Service and Shot Blasting. Each and every one of our employees takes full responsibility and pride in the services we provide. Our employees are committed to complete projects safely, efficiently and in compliance with all the Local State and Federal regulations. Our mission is to keep building occupants and the public safe as well as perform with the highest level of quality at a competitive price. American Environmental, Inc. offers 24 hours emergency service and weekends to get job done on time and guaranteed customer satisfaction.

Our Staff

  • President
  • Julio Bermejo

    Fourteen years experience.

    Phone: 413.265.6528

    ×
  • General Manager
  • Tom Macqueen

    Forty years experience

    Phone: 413.265.6590

    Email: tmacqueen@amerenviro.com

    ×
  • Senior Project Estimator
  • Charles Hughes

    Twenty two years experience

    Phone: 413.265.6527

    Email: chughes@amerenviro.com

    ×
  • Project Estimator
  • Randy Reynolds

    20 years of experience

    Phone: 413.265.9871

    Email: rreynolds@amerenviro.com

    ×
  • Senior Demolition Estimator
  • Jeff Buckley

    25 years of experience

    Phone: 413.727.2170

    Email: Jbuckley@amerenviro.com

    ×
  • Controller
  • Steve Morissette

    Email: smorissette@amerenviro.com

    ×
  • Project Manager
  • Ben Reynolds

    Phone: 413.335.2338

    Email: breynolds@amerenviro.com

    ×
  • Office Manager
  • Monica Bermejo

    Email: mbermejo@amerenviro.com

    ×

American Environmental.... your best choice